Loans

Click Here for Financial Calculators Now

Consumer Loans

Click Here to Apply

  • Personal
  • Auto

Please call us at 618-997-4341 about rates.

 

Tara Broy – NMLS# 785151
tbroy@bankofmarion.com

Any Personal Banker may also assist you.

(E-mail sent to the addresses listed on this page are not secure. Confidential information (i.e. account numbers) should not be included in e-mail communications to the Bank.)

 

Home Loans

  • Home Refinancing
  • Home Construction
  • Home Purchase
    • Variable Rate Loans
    • Fixed Rate Loans

Please call us at 618-997-4341 about rates.

Judy Batchelor  -  NMLS # 785148
jbatchelor@bankofmarion.com

Elizabeth Will  -  NMLS # 785149
ewill@bankofmarion.com

Connie McNichols  -  NMLS # 583647
cmcnichols@bankofmarion.com

(E-mail sent to the addresses listed on this page are not secure. Confidential information (i.e. account numbers) should not be included in e-mail communications to the Bank.)

Commerical Loans

  • Commercial Real Estate
  • Commercial Operating Lines of Credit
  • Equipment
  • Leasing

Please call us at 618-997-4341 about rates.

Mike Hopkins
mhopkins@bankofmarion.com

Cindy Throgmorton
cthrogmorton@bankofmarion.com

Adam Wells
awells@bankofmarion.com

(E-mail sent to the addresses listed on this page are not secure. Confidential information (i.e. account numbers) should not be included in e-mail communications to the Bank.) 

 
 

^return to top